top of page

Tarot Card Reading 

The Tarot is a deck of 78 cards, each with its own imagery, symbolism and story. The 22 Major Arcana cards represent life's karmic and spiritual lessons, and the 56 Minor Arcana cards reflect the trials and tribulations that we experience on a daily basis.

Within the Minor Arcana cards, there are 16 Tarot Court Cards representing 16 different personality characteristics we may choose to express at any given time. The Minor Arcana also includes 40 numbered cards organised into 4 Suits, with 10 cards each, representing various situations that we encounter day-to-day. 

This is a sign is also called pheromones. palmistry fulfils the object of elevating the persons character or future event by studying and analyzing  using the palm lines  of the hands there are four major lines

Palmistry: Welcome
Palmistry: Contact


Get in touch today to find out more about our admissions, faculty, educational opportunities and more.

2229 Hardhyan Singh Marg
New Delhi, 110005

7330004000, 011-41556960

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page